

To: Bursa de Valori București S.A. Autoritatea de Supraveghere Financiară

CURRENT REPORT 44/2022

According to Law nr. 24/2017 regarding issuers of financial instruments and market operations, ASF regulation nr. 5/2018 regarding the issuers of financial instruments and market operations and/or the Bucharest Stock Exchange Rulebook for Multilateral Trading System.

Date of report	06.09.2022
Name of the Company	Arobs Transilvania Software S.A.
Registered Office	11 Donath Street, building M4, entrance 2, 3 rd floor, ap. 28, Cluj-
Email	Napoca, Cluj, Romania ir@arobs.com
Phone	+40 31 860 21 01
Website	www.arobs.com
Registration nr. with Trade Registry	J12/1845/1998
Fiscal Code	RO 11291045
Subscribed and paid share capital	91,139,498.80 lei
Total number of shares	911,394,988
Symbol	AROBS
Market where securities are traded	MTS AeRO Premium

Important events to be reported: Launching of AROBS E-toll Solutions

The management of Arobs Transilvania Software S.A. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") informs the market about the launch of AROBS E-toll Solutions (newly established company), a complementary fleet management solution through which international transport companies – for goods (capacity over 3.5 tons) and buses - will be able to pay their toll roads in Europe through an integrated system.

By contracting the service offered by AROBS E-toll Solutions, commercial vehicles implement a unique device that ensures compliance with each country's transit requirements and using a post-paid card. Thus, passing through the checkpoints can be carried out without any stops, and the companies have a clear image of the costs related to toll roads and single invoices for all the countries transited.

AROBS E-toll Solutions provides support for more than 20 countries and different areas of taxation and streamlines toll payments in the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the Netherlands) and Switzerland, UK and Norway.

Voicu OPREAN

Chairman of the Board of Directors